

TETAF Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting June 3, 2025 at 5:00 p.m. CDT



Agenda



Scan the QR code to sign in

Welcome and Introductions

Wanda Helgesen, Chair

TETAF Update

Dinah Welsh, TETAF President & CEO

TETAF Secretary's Report

Scott Christopher, Secretary

ACTION ITEM - Approve March 4 minutes

TETAF Treasurer's Report

Kate Schaefer, Treasurer

- ACTION ITEM Approve February, March, and April Financials
- TETAF FY 2025-2026 Budget Discussion
 - ACTION ITEM Approval of Trauma and Stroke Survey Fees

TETAF Advocacy Committee Update

Wanda Helgesen, Advocacy Chair Erben & Yarbrough

89th Legislative Session Update

Cherish Brodbeck, Education Chair

TETAF Governance Committee Update

TETAF Education Committee Update

Danny Updike, Vice Chair

TETAF Survey Verification Committee Update Dr. Dan Little, Survey Verification Chair Terri Rowden, Survey Services Senior Director

Texas Trauma Quality Improvement Program (TQIP) Collaborative Update

Dr. Carlos Palacio, Texas TQIP Chair

TETAF Rural Trauma System Development Fund Update

Wanda Helgesen, Chair

Open Discussion Adjournment

TETAF Quarterly Board Meetings

Tuesday, August 19 - 5:00 p.m. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel (Tentative)

Thursday, December 11 - 10:00 a.m. Estancia del Norte, San Antonio (TETAF General Assembly to follow)